The Order of the Day

£12.99

A gripping and compelling fictional account of the key meetings and events which led up to the outbreak of World War Two: how egos flourished, diplomacy failed, and a few powerful men brought Europe to the brink of disaster. For fans of HHhH and To Die in Spring.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781509889969 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Description

Author Eric Vuillard Published by Picador ISBN 9781509889969 EAN 9781509889969 Bic Code F Cover Hardback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Order of the Day”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *